Login or register  

Restaurant Startup

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jul/2014 Exotic Eats, U.S. Currency
2 1x02 15/Jul/2014 A Truck Load of Money
3 1x03 22/Jul/2014 Cold Cash for Warm Bread
4 1x04 29/Jul/2014 Small plate, Big Money
5 1x05 05/Aug/2014 Pasta-bilities For Investment
6 1x06 12/Aug/2014 Sweet Investment
7 1x07 19/Aug/2014 Comfort Food Cash-In
8 1x08 26/Aug/2014 The Best Ingredient For Investment

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 13/Jan/2015 Visions of Vietnamese
10 2x02 20/Jan/2015 The Comeback Cook
11 2x03 27/Jan/2015 Young Hustlers
12 2x04 03/Feb/2015 Seconds, Please!
13 2x05 10/Feb/2015 From the Streets
14 2x06 17/Feb/2015 Movin' Out
15 2x07 24/Feb/2015 The Ultimate Cockfight
16 2x08 03/Mar/2015 Pie Vs. Pie
17 2x09 10/Mar/2015 Small Markets, Big Dreams
18 2x10 17/Mar/2015 The Food of the Future

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: CNBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor