Login or register  

Saving Hope

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 3x01 22/Sep/2014 Heaven Can Wait N/A
33 3x02 25/Sep/2014 Kiss Me Goodbye N/A
34 3x03 02/Oct/2014 Awakenings N/A
35 3x04 09/Oct/2014 Stand By Me N/A
36 3x05 16/Oct/2014 Breaking Away N/A
37 3x06 23/Oct/2014 Joel 2:31 N/A
38 3x07 26/Nov/2014 The Way We Were N/A
39 3x08 03/Dec/2014 The Heartbreak Kid N/A
40 3x09 10/Dec/2014 The Other Side of Midnight N/A
41 3x10 17/Dec/2014 Days of Heaven N/A
42 3x11 07/Jan/2015 The Parent Trap N/A
43 3x12 07/Jan/2015 Hearts of Glass N/A
44 3x13 14/Jan/2015 Narrow Margin N/A
45 3x14 21/Jan/2015 Trading Places N/A
46 3x15 28/Jan/2015 Remains of the Day N/A
47 3x16 04/Feb/2015 A Simple Plan N/A
48 3x17 11/Feb/2015 Fearless N/A
49 3x18 18/Feb/2015 All the Pretty Horses N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Saving Hope guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Medical | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: CTV ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 07, 2012
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor