Scorned: Love Kills

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Jan/2012 Behind the Picket Fence
2 1x02 28/Jan/2012 Never Enough
3 1x03 04/Feb/2012 Desperate Housewife
4 1x04 11/Feb/2012 Hot For Teacher
5 1x05 18/Feb/2012 Afternoon Delight
6 1x06 25/Feb/2012 The Showgirl and the Salesman
7 1x07 03/Mar/2012 Judgment Day
8 1x08 10/Mar/2012 The Au Pair Affair
9 1x09 17/Mar/2012 Letter From the Grave
10 1x10 24/Mar/2012 House of Deception
11 1x11 31/Mar/2012 A Fatal Affair
12 1x12 07/Apr/2012 Hot and Sweet
13 1x13 14/Apr/2012 Sunday School Killers
14 1x14 21/Apr/2012 'Til Debt Do Us Part
15 1x15 28/Apr/2012 Sneaking Suspicion
16 1x16 05/May/2012 Crazy For You
17 1x17 12/May/2012 Lover In The Closet
18 1x18 19/May/2012 Wigs and a Gun
19 1x19 26/May/2012 Sub-Prime Murder
20 1x20 02/Jun/2012 Master of Seduction

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor