Login or register

Serious Explorers: Sir Walter Raleigh

Serious Explorers: Sir Walter Raleigh is a children's series which sees sixteen different contestants battling it out to try and secure one of eight places on an expedition to South America to follow in the footsteps of Walter Raleigh.

Episode Info

Prev: 1x01 -- Episode 1 (Sep/28/2011)

The hopefuls face challenges including tightrope-walking, swimming across an icy lake on Dartmoor, and having to confront snakes and tarantulas.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Game Show
Genre: Adventure | Children
Status: New Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 04:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor