Login or register  

Season 4

First Look (1)

The show previews the new season.

First Look (2)

• No Summary (Add Here)

36 :04x01 - I Am Gay Ghandi

It is the Persian New Year and the Shahs see it in surrounded by loved ones and friends.

37 :04x02 - What Happened in Turkey?

Mike's girlfriend finishes her conversion to Judaism with an ocean swim whilst GG reveals a secret she's been keeping since the group's trip to Turkey.

38 :04x03 - The Devil's Staycation

As the Shahs get their party on at the Malibu retreat, a guest's controversial comments spark another heated argument. Reza names MJ as his maid of honor, which creates tension between MJ and Asa. Trouble brews at Reza's humble abode when his fiancé's parents visit for the first time.

Source: Bravo

39 :04x04 - The Secret Is Out

When details of the trip last year to Turkey emerge, Reza, Asa, and MJ start to wonder if GG is telling the truth. MJ spends more quality time with her new boyfriend, while Reza starts to wonder if his relationship with Adam is getting stale. GG finds out about Mike's upcoming engagement and spills the beans to the rest of the group about the Turkey incident.

Source: Bravo

40 :04x05 - It's Nuclear Now

At the first big pool party of the summer, Asa and Reza discuss breaking their promise to GG and warning Mike about the rumors. Feeling the heat, GG beats them to the punch and confronts Mike about what happened in Turkey.

Source: Bravo

41 :04x06 - Will You Marry Me?

Mike separates himself from the group. MJ enlists the help of Reza to prepare her boyfriend for a surprise brunch with her mom. Asifa and Bobby finally move in together, and Mike pops the question to his longtime girlfriend, Jessica.

Source: Bravo

42 :04x07 - Crunch vs. Munch

• No Summary (Add Here)

43 :04x08 - An Inconclusive Truth

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Shahs of Sunset guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor