Login or register

Shahs of Sunset

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Mar/2012 Image Is Everything
2 1x02 18/Mar/2012 It's My Birthday Bitches
3 1x03 25/Mar/2012 Champagne Wars
4 1x04 01/Apr/2012 Waiting for MJ
5 1x05 08/Apr/2012 The Shahs of Great Neck
6 1x06 15/Apr/2012 Old Friends New Problems

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 02/Dec/2012 The Whisky Makes You Frisky
8 2x02 09/Dec/2012 The Persian Nose Business
9 2x03 16/Dec/2012 I Love You But I Don't Like You
10 2x04 23/Dec/2012 You Shouldn't Have Worn That Dress
11 2x05 30/Dec/2012 Please Bring a Man
12 2x06 06/Jan/2013 You Took an Ambien
13 2x07 13/Jan/2013 Mo-Cedes, Mo Problems
14 2x08 20/Jan/2013 Happy New Year
15 2x09 27/Jan/2013 Hard for Me to Say I'm Sorry
16 2x10 10/Feb/2013 Persh-A-Pelooza
17 2x11 17/Feb/2013 Reunion, Part 1
18 2x12 03/Mar/2013 Reunion, Part 2
19 2x13 10/Mar/2013 Lost Footage

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 3x01 05/Nov/2013 Only Guilty Men Bring Flowers
21 3x02 12/Nov/2013 These People Are Not Your Friends
22 3x03 19/Nov/2013 Bad Things Happen When I Eat Salami
23 3x04 26/Nov/2013 Sorry. Not Sorry.
24 3x05 03/Dec/2013 Fresh Off the Boat
25 3x06 08/Dec/2013 Persian Pride
26 3x07 10/Dec/2013 The Velvet Rage
27 3x08 17/Dec/2013 Caught In A Bad Bro-Mance
28 3x09 07/Jan/2014 Sometimes You Just Have to Drink It Off
29 3x10 14/Jan/2014 The Buttery, Chocolate Croissant
30 3x11 21/Jan/2014 In Love There Must Be Torture
31 3x12 28/Jan/2014 Return to the Homeland, Part 1
32 3x13 04/Feb/2014 Return to the Homeland, Part 2
33 3x14 11/Feb/2014 Is This 40?
34 3x15 18/Feb/2014 Reunion Part 1
35 3x16 25/Feb/2014 Reunion Part 2

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 4x01 02/Mar/2015 I Am Gay Ghandi
37 4x02 09/Mar/2015 What Happened in Turkey?
38 4x03 16/Mar/2015 The Devil's Staycation
39 4x04 23/Mar/2015 The Secret Is Out
40 4x05 30/Mar/2015 It's Nuclear Now
41 4x06 06/Apr/2015 Will You Marry Me?
42 4x07 13/Apr/2015 Crunch vs. Munch
43 4x08 20/Apr/2015 An Inconclusive Truth
44 4x09 27/Apr/2015 Can't Fake the Funk
45 4x10 04/May/2015 One Wedding and a Dog Funeral
46 4x11 11/May/2015 Tale of Two Parties
47 4x12 18/May/2015 Bubbles of Fertility
48 4x13 25/May/2015 Big Trouble in Little Phuket
49 4x14 01/Jun/2015 Lions and Buddhists and Persians, Oh My!
50 4x15 08/Jun/2015 Reunion Part 1
51 4x16 15/Jun/2015 Reunion Part 2

S04 - #120/Mar/2015First Look (1)N/A
S04 - #227/Mar/2015First Look (2)N/A
S04 - #303/Apr/2015First Look (3)N/A
S04 - #410/Apr/2015First Look (4)N/A
S04 - #517/Apr/2015First Look (5)N/A
S04 - #630/Apr/2015First Look (6)N/A
S04 - #709/May/2015First Look (7)N/A
S04 - #816/May/2015First Look (8)N/A
S04 - #923/May/2015First Look (9)N/A
S04 - #1030/May/2015First Look (10)N/A
S04 - #1106/Jun/2015First Look (11)N/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor