American Greed: Scams, Scoundrels and Scandals

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 11 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Jun/2007 Hook, Line and Sucker/Maxfield Parish Art Heist
2 1x02 28/Jun/2007 The Imposter: Dr. Barnes/Interstate Bank Mart Bandit
3 1x03 05/Jul/2007 Art Heist: Fine Arts Express/Medical Scams: Dr. Martinez
4 1x04 12/Jul/2007 Meth Identity Thieves/The Wheaton Bandit
5 1x05 19/Jul/2007 Baptist Foundation of Arizona/Medical Scams: Dr. Mikos
6 1x06 26/Jul/2007 Religious Prey: Greater Ministries Int'l/It takes a Thief

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 30/Jan/2008 The Martin Frankel Case
8 2x02 06/Feb/2008 When Greed and Giving Collide/Confessions of a Con Man
9 2x03 13/Feb/2008 Unsolved: $300 Million Art Heist/Preying on Faith
10 2x04 20/Feb/2008 Stealing $$$ From Scientologists/The Art of Fraud
11 2x05 27/Feb/2008 Deadly RX For Greed
12 2x06 05/Mar/2008 Inside the WorldCom Scam/DHS: Department of Hollywood Scams
13 2x07 12/Mar/2008 Fraud in Cyberspace
14 2x08 19/Mar/2008 Party's Over
15 2x09 26/Mar/2008 Driven By Greed/Conned in the Caribbean
16 2x10 30/Mar/2008 Robbing Hollywood's A-List/Soaking The Rich at Auction

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 07/Jan/2009 The Bonnie and Clyde of Mortgage Fraud
18 3x02 14/Jan/2009 Boy Band Mogul
19 3x03 21/Jan/2009 A Wall Street Wonder Takes a Fall
20 3x04 28/Jan/2009 Two Brothers, Two Murders
21 3x05 04/Feb/2009 Skin Doctor Takes His Cut/Revolutionary Guru of Greed
22 3x06 11/Feb/2009 Strippers and Insider Trading/Economan: Superthief
23 3x07 18/Feb/2009 The Mustang Ranch: Money, Women and Murder
24 3x08 04/Mar/2009 The Body Snatcher

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 4x01 03/Feb/2010 Suicide is Painless
26 4x02 10/Feb/2010 The Black Widows
27 4x03 10/Mar/2010 Raffaello Follieri
28 4x04 10/Mar/2010 "The Mad Max of Wall Street"
29 4x05 17/Mar/2010 Crash and Burn
30 4x06 24/Mar/2010 Sholam Weiss
31 4x07 31/Mar/2010 Funny Money
32 4x08 07/Apr/2010 The Foreclosure Scammer
33 4x09 14/Apr/2010 Performance Pills/Kirk Wright
34 4x10 21/Apr/2010 Kentucky Fen-Phen Attorneys
35 4x11 28/Apr/2010 Dr. Stokes/C&D; Distributors
36 4x12 05/May/2010 Computer Hacker Masterminds

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 5x01 19/Jan/2011 Bank Robbing Broker
38 5x02 26/Jan/2011 Financial Guru Gone Bad
39 5x03 02/Feb/2011 Fool's Gold
40 5x04 09/Feb/2011 Hackers: Operation Get Rich or Die Tryin’
41 5x05 16/Feb/2011 A Most Generous Criminal
42 5x06 23/Feb/2011 $1.2 Billion Scam: Ft. Frauderdale
43 5x07 09/Mar/2011 The Bling Ring/The Frauster, The Ex-Stripper and The Missing Millions
44 5x08 16/Mar/2011 Fraudster of the Opera/Frozen Assets
45 5x09 23/Mar/2011 The Slaughterhouse
46 5x10 30/Mar/2011 The Royal Scam: Kings of Counterfeit
47 5x11 06/Apr/2011 The Art of the Steal/The Folsom Felon
48 5x12 13/Apr/2011 Hedge Fund Imposter
49 5x13 20/Apr/2011 The Wizard of Sarasota
50 5x14 27/Apr/2011 Nose No Bounds

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 6x01 25/Jan/2012 Naked Greed: Celebrity Scam Artist
52 6x02 01/Feb/2012 Master of Deadly Deceit
53 6x03 08/Feb/2012 Major League Fraud
54 6x04 15/Feb/2012 Baby Broker Scam
55 6x05 22/Feb/2012 Generous With Other People's Money
56 6x06 07/Mar/2012 Galleon Group: The Insider
57 6x07 14/Mar/2012 Fine Art: A Portrait of Fraud
58 6x08 21/Mar/2012 Money for Nothing/Hawaiian Punched: Fraud in Paradise
59 6x09 04/Apr/2012 Real Estate Home Wrecker
60 6x10 02/May/2012 All Interest, No Return
61 6x11 09/May/2012 Pimp, Preachers, Profiteer
62 6x12 30/May/2012 Blackjack Cheaters
63 6x13 20/Jun/2012 The Mormon Madoff
64 6x14 27/Jun/2012 Crash for Cash
65 6x15 11/Jul/2012 Flipping Frenzy Scam/Financial Home Invasion
66 6x16 25/Jul/2012 The Jersey Score
67 6x17 01/Aug/2012 Allen Stanford: The Dark Knight

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
68 7x01 21/Feb/2013 Shipwrecked
69 7x02 28/Feb/2013 The Wealth Builder Club
70 7x03 07/Mar/2013 The Prisoner on Wall Street
71 7x04 14/Mar/2013 Deadly Payout
72 7x05 04/Apr/2013 Wild West Rip-Off
73 7x06 11/Apr/2013 Union Bu$ter/The Fool's Gold
74 7x07 18/Apr/2013 Windy City Wipeout/Miami Burn
75 7x08 16/May/2013 Dealing in Deceit
76 7x09 23/May/2013 Talk Radio Takedown
77 7x10 30/May/2013 Brooklyn's Madoff/Corrupted Software
78 7x11 20/Jun/2013 Greedy, Groovy Guru/Doomsday Profit
79 7x12 27/Jun/2013 The Lady Killer
80 7x13 23/Jul/2013 Rapper$ Delight/The Grapes of Greed

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
81 8x01 19/Mar/2014 Murder in Memphis
82 8x02 26/Mar/2014 Young Lust Goes Bust
83 8x03 02/Apr/2014 The Cunning Cowgirl Crook / Dollars for Dumps
84 8x04 09/Apr/2014 $udden Death / Hip Hop Hustle
85 8x05 28/May/2014 Make Me Rich or Die / Kids For Cash
86 8x06 04/Jun/2014 Detroit 'Crime Boss' Mayor
87 8x07 11/Jun/2014 The Falcon and the Con Man
88 8x08 18/Jun/2014 Extreme Home Ripoffs / Greedings from Florida
89 8x09 25/Jun/2014 Inside Trading Trio / Cocaine Cash Cleaner
90 8x10 16/Jul/2014 Lights! Camera! Fraud!
91 8x11 23/Jul/2014 The Car Con
92 8x12 30/Jul/2014 A Wolf in Priest's Clothing
93 8x13 06/Aug/2014 The Home Invaders / Nashville's Predator
94 8x14 13/Aug/2014 Hail to the Thief

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
95 9x01 15/Jan/2015 A Con Man's Deadly Revenge
96 9x02 22/Jan/2015 The Playboy of Indiana
97 9x03 29/Jan/2015 Ea$y Being Green
98 9x04 05/Feb/2015 A Widow's Web
99 9x05 12/Feb/2015 The Cash King
100 9x06 19/Feb/2015 The Dirtiest Con
101 9x07 26/Feb/2015 Charity Begins At Home
102 9x08 05/Mar/2015 The Real Wolf of Wall Street

 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
103 10x01 10/Jul/2015 Kevin Trudeau’s Secrets / Remington Steal
104 10x02 17/Jul/2015 Fake It To Make It / Kill The Witnesses
105 10x03 24/Jul/2015 "Vintage" Wine Fraud
106 10x04 31/Jul/2015 In Harm’s Way
107 10x05 16/Oct/2015 The Lawyer Lies / Black Gold Bust
108 10x06 23/Oct/2015 Friends Without Benefits
109 10x07 30/Oct/2015 The Spy Who Scammed Me
110 10x08 06/Nov/2015 The Sky's the Limit

 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
111 11x01 31/Mar/2016 Ray Nagin: New Orleans Shakedown
112 11x02 07/Apr/2016 The Surfer Slayer?
113 11x03 14/Apr/2016 A Mother's Costly Revenge
114 11x04 21/Apr/2016 Vanity and Greed: Deadly Beauty

S04 - #123/Jun/2010Mob MoneyN/A
S04 - #225/Aug/2010Madoff Behind BarsN/A
S05 - #327/Jul/2011Mob Money: Murders and AcquisitionsN/A
S05 - #407/Sep/20119/11 FraudN/A

« Season 1   Season 11 »