Charlie's Angels (1976)

Charlie's Angels (1976)

Charlie's Angels is an American action adventure series whose main characters are three beautiful, sexy female private detectives who take orders from a mysterious man named Charlie. The series debuted in 1976 and lasted five seasons. The series later spawned several feature films.

Episode Info

Final: 5x17 -- Let Our Angel Live (Jun/24/1981)

A stakeout to nab a white collar thief ends in tragedy when Kelly is shot in the head and given only even odds to live or die.
Kate JacksonKate Jackson
As Sabrina Duncan (S01-S03)
Farrah FawcettFarrah Fawcett
As Jill Munroe (S01; recurring afterwards)
Jaclyn SmithJaclyn Smith
As Kelly Garrett
Cheryl LaddCheryl Ladd
As Kris Munroe (S02-S05)
Shelley HackShelley Hack
As Tiffany Welles (S04)
Tanya RobertsTanya Roberts
As Julie Rogers (S05)
David DoyleDavid Doyle
As John Bosley
John ForsytheJohn Forsythe
voiced Charlie Townsend

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Louie Elias as Frank (6 eps)
Farrah Fawcett as Jill Munroe (6 eps)
Lee Travis as Jessica Thorpe (6 eps)
Dick Sargent as Hugh Morris (5 eps)
Vic Morrow as Lt. Harry Stearns (5 eps)
Nancy Fox as Nancy Swenson (5 eps)
Rick Casorla as Hank (5 eps)
Nigel Bullard as Wallert (5 eps)
L.Q. Jones as Sgt. Billings (4 eps)
Paul Cavonis as Harry Stark (4 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1976
Ended: August 19, 1981
• As Panteras (Used In Brazil)
• The Alley Cats (Working Title)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor