Monica the Medium

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Aug/2015 Blind Date Surprise
2 1x02 01/Sep/2015 Spirit at Work
3 1x03 08/Sep/2015 Spirit Needs an Office
4 1x04 15/Sep/2015 Junior Slump
5 1x05 22/Sep/2015 Heaven on Hold
6 1x06 29/Sep/2015 Bun in the Oven
7 1x07 06/Oct/2015 Missing Person
8 1x08 13/Oct/2015 Road Trip
9 1x09 20/Oct/2015 Finals Week
10 1x10 27/Oct/2015 Stay or Go

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 25/Apr/2016 San Diego Bound
12 2x02 02/May/2016 Roommates Wanted
13 2x03 09/May/2016 Housewarming Fiesta
14 2x04 16/May/2016 That's What Friends Aren't For
15 2x05 23/May/2016 TBA

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Returning Series
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 25, 2015
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor