The Prancing Elites Project

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Apr/2015 We Came To Dance
2 1x02 29/Apr/2015 Prance To The Beat
3 1x03 06/May/2015 Buckin in the Bayou
4 1x04 13/May/2015 Secret Society Soiree
5 1x05 20/May/2015 Ready, J-Sette, Go!
6 1x06 27/May/2015 Prance On The Water
7 1x07 03/Jun/2015 Shatter the Stigma
8 1x08 10/Jun/2015 Beer, Bands And Bingo
9 1x09 17/Jun/2015 Wedding Crashers
10 1x10 24/Jun/2015 Prancing With The Stars
11 1x11 01/Jul/2015 Reignite The Spark
12 1x12 08/Jul/2015 Keep Prancing On…

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 19/Jan/2016 Prance To My Own Beat
14 2x02 26/Jan/2016 It's My Party And I'll Prance If I Want To
15 2x03 02/Feb/2016 Prancing With The Enemy
16 2x04 09/Feb/2016 Field Show Of Dreams
17 2x05 16/Feb/2016 Are You Fo’ Real?
18 2x06 23/Feb/2016 The Art Of The Prance
19 2x07 01/Mar/2016 So You Think You Can Prance?
20 2x08 08/Mar/2016 Prancing Queen
21 2x09 15/Mar/2016 To Be Or Not To Newbie
22 2x10 22/Mar/2016 Prancing Near The Stars

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Dance | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 22, 2015
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor