$5+ Monthly $10+ Ones
TVRage API
Before TVRage had some technical and security issues and went offline our API was serving over 14 million daily requests, TVRage Services (API) consumes the most resources of our network and servers but we would still like to bring this back online. Aside from a donation request target of $2000, we also implemented a monthly donation plan for those who are willing to help keep it online so it isn't affected in the future by anymore downtime. Once the target has been met we will be able to put the servers online safely and securely. We understand that we have let down the users of our API and we apologize for the downtime and inconvenience it could of caused, we have created the email [email protected] for businesses or individuals who want to discuss any future service agreements. You may also use our paypal email address "[email protected]" — Thanks for your help and support, The TVRage Staff  |  Donations History: API Site
Login or register

The Boonies

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Jan/2016 Middle of Nowhere
2 1x02 26/Jan/2016 Finders Keepers
3 1x03 02/Feb/2016 Into the Abyss
4 1x04 09/Feb/2016 Blood and Sweat
5 1x05 16/Feb/2016 No Rest for the Weary
6 1x06 23/Feb/2016 TBA
7 1x07 01/Mar/2016 Worst Case Scenario
8 1x08 08/Mar/2016 Beyond The Comfort Zone

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2016
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor