Generation X

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Feb/2016 Alternative Goes Mainstream
2 1x02 21/Feb/2016 Truth Be Told
3 1x03 28/Feb/2016 The Greek Shall Inherit the Earth
4 1x04 06/Mar/2016 The Power of Disruption
5 1x05 13/Mar/2016 Family, Reimagined
6 1x06 20/Mar/2016 The Politics of X