Sleepy Hollow

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
32 3x01 01/Oct/2015 I, Witness
33 3x02 08/Oct/2015 Whispers in the Dark
34 3x03 15/Oct/2015 Blood and Fear
35 3x04 22/Oct/2015 The Sisters Mills
36 3x05 29/Oct/2015 Dead Men Tell No Tales
37 3x06 05/Nov/2015 This Red Lady from Caribee
38 3x07 12/Nov/2015 The Art of War
39 3x08 19/Nov/2015 Novus Ordo Seclorum
40 3x09 05/Feb/2016 One Life
41 3x10 12/Feb/2016 Incident at Stone Manor
42 3x11 19/Feb/2016 Kindred Spirits
43 3x12 26/Feb/2016 Sins of the Father
44 3x13 04/Mar/2016 Dark Mirror
45 3x14 11/Mar/2016 Into the Wild
46 3x15 18/Mar/2016 Incommunicado
47 3x16 25/Mar/2016 Dawn's Early Light
48 3x17 01/Apr/2016 Delaware
48 3x18 08/Apr/2016 Ragnarok

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2013
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)