Login or register

The Carbonaro Effect

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
2 1x01 15/May/2014 A Problem with Chocolate Turtles and Seeds
3 1x02 15/May/2014 A Waddle, A Scratch...
4 1x03 22/May/2014 Just Smash It Out
5 1x04 29/May/2014 Out of Bounce
6 1x05 05/Jun/2014 Don't Freeze Me!
7 1x06 12/Jun/2014 The Lizard Law
8 1x07 19/Jun/2014 It's a Makeshift
9 1x08 26/Jun/2014 Green Friendly
10 1x09 10/Jul/2014 Maybe it's the Echinacea?
11 1x10 17/Jul/2014 Serious Déjà Vu
12 1x11 24/Jul/2014 An Elevated Ferret Alert
13 1x12 31/Jul/2014 Cause and Effect
14 1x13 30/Oct/2014 Out of Control
15 1x14 06/Nov/2014 This Is Not An Orange
16 1x15 13/Nov/2014 Just During the Previews
17 1x16 20/Nov/2014 In Case What?!
18 1x17 27/Nov/2014 A Faux Pas to Wear
19 1x18 04/Dec/2014 Just A Milker
20 1x19 11/Dec/2014 Surburban Pimp
21 1x20 18/Dec/2014 Might be Trippin'
22 1x21 25/Dec/2014 An Awogami Is Ripe
23 1x22 01/Jan/2015 Iguanasaurs
24 1x23 08/Jan/2015 3D Galastical Morphin Ranging Power Tents
25 1x24 15/Jan/2015 Flash Melt
26 1x25 22/Jan/2015 An Over-Grooming Situation

S01 - #101/Apr/2014Special Sneek PreviewN/A
S01 - #201/Apr/2015Cause & Effect Second EditionN/A
S01 - #301/Apr/2015ExposedN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2014
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor