The Dead Files

There are no character guides available for this show.
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Crime, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2011
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor