Login or register  

The Haunting Of...

The Haunting Of...

"The Haunting Of" is an original series featuring world-renowned psychic-medium Kim Russo as she gives an exclusive look at celebrities who have had their lives changed by paranormal events. Each one-hour episode of The Haunting Of... will feature celebrities’ real life encounters with the paranormal as they return to the site of their traumatic experience. During these gripping journeys, Kim Russo unlocks the secrets that haunted each celebrity and explains the unexplained. Kim also unveils shocking psychic moments and surprising personal revelations as she tunes into the celebrities’ personal lives and connects with their loved ones who have crossed over. (Source: The Biography Channel)

Episode Info

Next: 4x09 -- Loni Love (May/30/2015)

Loni Love returns to the hotel in North Carolina where she once suffered a scarey experience.

Prev: 4x08 -- Diane Farr (Apr/18/2015)

Diane Farr is concerned that a ghost is causing trouble in her California home.

Available Episodes

Lou Gossett Jr.
Jun 06, 2015
Season 4 episode 10

Loni Love
May 30, 2015
Season 4 episode 9

Diane Farr
Apr 18, 2015
Season 4 episode 8

Johnny Weir
Apr 11, 2015
Season 4 episode 7

Illeana Douglas
Apr 04, 2015
Season 4 episode 6

Jordan Ladd
Mar 28, 2015
Season 4 episode 5

Kendra Wilkinson
Mar 21, 2015
Season 4 episode 4

Kim RussoKim Russo
As Herself (Psychic Medium)


Reviews: 2
I kind of...Rating: 2 likes, 1 dislikes

Like this broad. She's a little melodramatic sometimes. ("Before we go in, I want you to know, ANYTHING can happen. Are you ready?") Oy vey, Kim. Read more

Review posted on Saturday, January 4th 2014 at 1:04 pm


Reviews: 3
A channel for the Spirit World...Rating: 1 likes, 1 dislikes

She is truly amazing. I find her show mind blowing in our present reality.
J. O.
Read more

Review posted on Sunday, November 2nd 2014 at 1:20 pm

2 reviews available
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 2012
Episode Order: 26
• Celebrity Ghost Stories: The Haunting Of (Original title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor