Login or register

The Incredible Dr. Pol

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 7x01 10/Jan/2015 Nerves of Steer
48 7x02 17/Jan/2015 Udderly Frozen
49 7x03 24/Jan/2015 Bugged Bunny
50 7x04 31/Jan/2015 Money Barks
51 7x05 07/Feb/2015 Stop, Drop and Pol
52 7x06 14/Feb/2015 It's Raining Hen
53 7x07 21/Feb/2015 Ruff Day at the Office
54 7x08 28/Feb/2015 Chubby Bunny
55 7x09 07/Mar/2015 Dog-a-POL-ooza
56 7x10 14/Mar/2015 Black and White and Pol All Over

S07 - #110/Jan/2015Incredible! The Story of Dr. PolN/A
S07 - #217/Jan/2015Deja MOO!: Wonder HorseN/A
S07 - #324/Jan/2015Deja MOO!: Charles in ChargeN/A
S07 - #431/Jan/2015Deja MOO!: Here's Looking at MooN/A
S07 - #507/Feb/2015Deja MOO!: Barking BadN/A
S07 - #614/Feb/2015Deja MOO!: Puppy LoveN/A
S07 - #721/Feb/2015Deja MOO!: Raging BullsN/A
S07 - #828/Feb/2015Deja MOO!: Pol Speed AheadN/A
S07 - #916/May/2015Deja MOO!: Dog-a-POL-oozaN/A
S07 - #1007/Mar/2015Deja MOO!: The Bull PenN/A
S07 - #1114/Mar/2015Deja MOO!: Spring FeverN/A

« Season 6    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Family | Medical | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor