Login or register

Wander Over Yonder

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 2x01 03/Aug/2015 The Greater Hater
41 2x02 10/Aug/2015 The Big Day
42 2x03 10/Aug/2015 The Breakfast
43 2x04 17/Aug/2015 The Fremergency Fronfract
44 2x05 17/Aug/2015 The Boy Wander
45 2x06 31/Aug/2015 The Wanders
46 2x07 31/Aug/2015 The Axe

S02 - #120/Jul/2015Shorts: The First TakeN/A
S02 - #221/Jul/2015Shorts: The SmileN/A
S02 - #322/Jul/2015Shorts: The KilljoyN/A
S02 - #423/Jul/2015Shorts: The Theme SongN/A
S02 - #524/Jul/2015Shorts: The Bathroom BreakN/A
S02 - #627/Jul/2015Shorts: The Planetary ConquerorN/A
S02 - #728/Jul/2015Shorts: The SharpshooterN/A
S02 - #829/Jul/2015Shorts: The GlitchN/A
S02 - #930/Jul/2015Shorts: The CallerN/A
S02 - #1031/Jul/2015Shorts: The WhateverN/A
S02 - #1103/Aug/2015Shorts: The Big FinishN/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: August 16, 2013
Episode Order: 39
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor