Login or register  

Wicked Tuna

 Season 4
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
42 4x01   15/Feb/2015 First Blood 0 N/A
43 4x02   22/Feb/2015 Anchor Anger 0 N/A
44 4x03   01/Mar/2015 Bluefin Beatdown 0 N/A
45 4x04   08/Mar/2015 Harpoon Hellraising 0 N/A
46 4x05   15/Mar/2015 Go Hard or Go Home 0 N/A
47 4x06   22/Mar/2015 Bent Rods and Broken Hearts 0 N/A

Warning: Wicked Tuna guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Sports | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 01, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor