Wild Things With Dominic Monaghan

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 27/Jan/2016 Majestic Mozambique
20 3x02 03/Feb/2016 Bearing Down in Bolivia
21 3x03 17/Feb/2016 Brazil's Brilliant Pantanal
22 3x04 02/Mar/2016 The Philippines' Real Dragon
23 3x05 09/Mar/2016 Peru's Electrifying Amazon
24 3x06 22/Mar/2016 Palau Coconut Crab
25 3x07 26/Mar/2016 Mythical Madagascar
26 3x08 02/Apr/2016 Florida's Stealthy Sharks
27 3x09 09/Apr/2016 Sri Lanka's Cunning Cobra
28 3x10 16/Apr/2016 Getting High in Peru
29 3x11 23/Apr/2016 Paradise in Palau

S03 - #110/Feb/2016Vietnam's Aquatic AssassinN/A
S03 - #224/Feb/2016Chaos in KenyaN/A
S03 - #316/Mar/2016Godzillas in JapanN/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Educational | Family | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor