Login or register  

Wives With Knives

Wives With Knives

Wives With Knives features gripping stories of women who fight at close range. Some women endured years of sexual, emotional, and physical abuse before fighting back. Others were motivated by greed and jealousy. Some of the victims died and others lived to testify against their attackers. Through personal accounts from the actual women who committed the crimes, as well as the victims themselves, each episode reveals the traumatic events that led to the pair’s disturbing demise.

Episode Info

Prev: 3x04 -- The 26 Year War (Dec/19/2014)

Single mother Laurene Rugen starts dating her neighbor Chris and enters into a decades’ long cycle of terrifying abuse.She refuses to leave, thinking she can change him. When she finally gathers the courage to demand a divorce tensions explode.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Wives With Knives guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 23, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor