Login or register



Wolfblood is a children's series broadcast on CBBC. The series follows two seemingly ordinary teenagers, who are secretly part of a mysterious race who have lived among humans for centuries by disguising their abilities and blending in without being noticed. Wolfbloods have razor sharp senses with a great sense of smell and are incredibly fast and super strong. On a full moon they also turn into wolves.

Episode Info

Prev: S03-Special -- Jana Bites (Oct/28/2014)

Following how Jana has run the wild pack differently with support from Ceri.

Leona Kate VaughanLeona Kate Vaughan
As Jana (2014 - present)
Michelle GayleMichelle Gayle
As Imara (2016 - present)
Louis PayneLouis Payne
As TJ (2016 - present)
Jack Brett AndersonJack Brett Anderson
As Matei (2016 - present)
Sydney WadeSydney Wade
As Emilia (2016 - present)
Rukku NaharRukku Nahar
As Selina (2016 - present)
Bobby LockwoodBobby Lockwood
As Rhydian Morris (2012 - 2014)
Kedar Williams StirlingKedar Williams Stirling
As Thomas 'Tom' Okanaw (2012 - 2014)
Louisa Connolly-BurhamLouisa Connolly-Burham
As Shannon Kelly (2012 - 2014)
Aimee KellyAimee Kelly
As Madeline 'Maddy' Smith (2012 - 2013)


Reviews: 22
lightsome werewolferyRating: 3 likes, 0 dislikes

not suitable for children but entertainment suitable for tweens and above
Read more

Review posted on Tuesday, April 7th 2015 at 4:19 am


Reviews: 14
Is this real or not ???Rating: 2 likes, 1 dislikes

I have become a little concerned that this show might, just might, be the story of a real person or family. The reason that I have begun to believe this is because the creator of this series is "Debbie Moon" as in Wolfblood's turn on a full moon. Not to mention that the producers name is "Jonathan Wolfman" Read more

Review posted on Tuesday, September 23rd 2014 at 2:04 pm

2 reviews available
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Creator: Debbie Moon
Executive Producer: Spencer Campbell, Dagmar Ungureit, Nicole Keeb, Arne Lohmann
Producer: Jonathan Wolfman, Foz Allan
Production Designer: Ashley Wilkinson
Line Producer: Alan Fairholm, Mary Owen
Costume Designer: Ryan Hooper

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Rachel Teate as Kara (35 eps)
Gabrielle Green as Katrina (35 eps)
Shorelle Hepkin as Kay (35 eps)
Jonathan Raggett as Jimi (34 eps)
Nahom Kassa as Sam (34 eps)
Niek Versteeg as Liam (33 eps)
Mark Fleishmann as Mr. Jeffries (31 eps)
Angela Lonsdale as Emma (21 eps)
Marcus Garvey as Daniel (20 eps)
Siwan Morris as Ceri (15 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Horror/Supernatural | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2012
Episode Order: 12
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)