Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Feb/2016 The Rabbit Hole
2 1x02 22/Feb/2016 The Kill Floor
3 1x03 29/Feb/2016 Other Voices, Other Rooms
4 1x04 07/Mar/2016 The Eyes of Texas
5 1x05 14/Mar/2016 The Truth
6 1x06 21/Mar/2016 Happy Birthday, Lee Harvey Oswald
7 1x07 28/Mar/2016 Soldier Boy
8 1x08 04/Apr/2016 The Day in Question

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Ended
Network: hulu ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 15, 2016
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)