30 For 30

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Oct/2009 Kings Ransom (Peter Berg)
2 1x02 13/Oct/2009 The Band That Wouldn't Die (Barry Levinson)
3 1x03 20/Oct/2009 Small Potatoes: Who Killed the USFL? (Mike Tollin)
4 1x04 27/Oct/2009 Muhammad and Larry (Albert Maysles)
5 1x05 03/Nov/2009 Without Bias (Kirk Fraser)
6 1x06 10/Nov/2009 The Legend of Jimmy the Greek (Fritz Mitchell)
7 1x07 12/Dec/2009 The U (Billy Corben)
8 1x08 14/Mar/2010 Winning Time: Reggie Miller vs. the New York Knicks (Dan Klores)
9 1x09 03/Apr/2010 Guru of Go (Bill CouturiƩ)
10 1x10 13/Apr/2010 No Crossover: the Trial of Allen Iverson (Steve James)
11 1x11 20/Apr/2010 Silly Little Game (Adam Kurland and Lucas Jansen)
12 1x12 27/Apr/2010 Run Ricky Run (Sean Pamphilon)
13 1x13 04/May/2010 The 16th Man (Cliff Bestall)
14 1x14 11/May/2010 Straight Outta L.A. (Ice Cube)
15 1x15 16/Jun/2010 June 17, 1994 (Brett Morgen)
16 1x16 21/Jun/2010 The Two Escobars (Jeff Zimbalist)
17 1x17 29/Jul/2010 The Birth of Big Air (Jeff Tremaine and Spike Jonze)
18 1x18 24/Aug/2010 Jordan Rides the Bus (Ron Shelton)
19 1x19 31/Aug/2010 Little Big Men (Al Szymanski and Peter Franchella)
20 1x20 07/Sep/2010 One Night in Vegas (Reggie Bythewood)
21 1x21 14/Sep/2010 Unmatched (Lisa Lax and Nancy Stern)
22 1x22 21/Sep/2010 The House of Steinbrenner (Barbara Kopple)
23 1x23 28/Sep/2010 Into the Wind (Steve Nash)
24 1x24 05/Oct/2010 Four Days in October (Major League Baseball Productions)
25 1x25 12/Oct/2010 Once Brothers (NBA Entertainment)
26 1x26 19/Oct/2010 Tim Richmond: To the Limit (Rory Karpf)
27 1x27 24/Oct/2010 Fernando Nation (Cruz Angeles)
28 1x28 02/Nov/2010 Marion Jones: Press Pause (John Singleton)
29 1x29 09/Nov/2010 The Best That Never Was (Jonathan Hock)
30 1x30 11/Dec/2010 Pony Exce$$ (Thaddeus D. Matula)

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2009
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor