30 For 30

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Oct/2009 Kings Ransom (Peter Berg)
2 1x02 13/Oct/2009 The Band That Wouldn't Die (Barry Levinson)
3 1x03 20/Oct/2009 Small Potatoes: Who Killed the USFL? (Mike Tollin)
4 1x04 27/Oct/2009 Muhammad and Larry (Albert Maysles)
5 1x05 03/Nov/2009 Without Bias (Kirk Fraser)
6 1x06 10/Nov/2009 The Legend of Jimmy the Greek (Fritz Mitchell)
7 1x07 12/Dec/2009 The U (Billy Corben)
8 1x08 14/Mar/2010 Winning Time: Reggie Miller vs. the New York Knicks (Dan Klores)
9 1x09 03/Apr/2010 Guru of Go (Bill CouturiƩ)
10 1x10 13/Apr/2010 No Crossover: the Trial of Allen Iverson (Steve James)
11 1x11 20/Apr/2010 Silly Little Game (Adam Kurland and Lucas Jansen)
12 1x12 27/Apr/2010 Run Ricky Run (Sean Pamphilon)
13 1x13 04/May/2010 The 16th Man (Cliff Bestall)
14 1x14 11/May/2010 Straight Outta L.A. (Ice Cube)
15 1x15 16/Jun/2010 June 17, 1994 (Brett Morgen)
16 1x16 21/Jun/2010 The Two Escobars (Jeff Zimbalist)
17 1x17 29/Jul/2010 The Birth of Big Air (Jeff Tremaine and Spike Jonze)
18 1x18 24/Aug/2010 Jordan Rides the Bus (Ron Shelton)
19 1x19 31/Aug/2010 Little Big Men (Al Szymanski and Peter Franchella)
20 1x20 07/Sep/2010 One Night in Vegas (Reggie Bythewood)
21 1x21 14/Sep/2010 Unmatched (Lisa Lax and Nancy Stern)
22 1x22 21/Sep/2010 The House of Steinbrenner (Barbara Kopple)
23 1x23 28/Sep/2010 Into the Wind (Steve Nash)
24 1x24 05/Oct/2010 Four Days in October (Major League Baseball Productions)
25 1x25 12/Oct/2010 Once Brothers (NBA Entertainment)
26 1x26 19/Oct/2010 Tim Richmond: To the Limit (Rory Karpf)
27 1x27 24/Oct/2010 Fernando Nation (Cruz Angeles)
28 1x28 02/Nov/2010 Marion Jones: Press Pause (John Singleton)
29 1x29 09/Nov/2010 The Best That Never Was (Jonathan Hock)
30 1x30 11/Dec/2010 Pony Exce$$ (Thaddeus D. Matula)

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 2x01 02/Oct/2012 Broke (Billy Corben)
32 2x02 09/Oct/2012 9.79* (Daniel Gordon)
33 2x03 16/Oct/2012 There's No Place Like Home (Maura Mandt & Josh Swade)
34 2x04 23/Oct/2012 Benji (Coodie & Chike)
35 2x05 30/Oct/2012 Ghosts of Ole Miss (Fritz Mitchell)
36 2x06 08/Dec/2012 You Don't Know Bo (Michael Bonfiglio)
37 2x07 17/Mar/2013 Survive and Advance (Jonathan Hock)
38 2x08 23/Apr/2013 Elway to Marino (Ken Rodgers/NFL Films)
39 2x09 01/Oct/2013 Hawaiian: The Legend of Eddie Aikau (Sam George)
40 2x10 08/Oct/2013 Free Spirits (Daniel H. Forer)
41 2x11 15/Oct/2013 No Mas (Eric Drath)
42 2x12 22/Oct/2013 Big Shot (Kevin Connolly)
43 2x13 29/Oct/2013 This is What They Want (Brian Koppelman & David Levien)
44 2x14 05/Nov/2013 Bernie and Ernie (Jason Hehir)
45 2x15 14/Dec/2013 Youngstown Boys (Jeff & Michael Zimbalist)
46 2x16 16/Jan/2014 The Price of Gold (Nanette Burstein)
47 2x17 16/Mar/2014 Requiem For The Big East (Ezra Edelman)
48 2x18 17/Apr/2014 Bad Boys (Zak Levitt)
49 2x19 22/Jul/2014 Slaying The Badger (John Dower)
50 2x20 07/Oct/2014 Playing for the Mob (Joe Lavine & Cayman Grant)
51 2x21 14/Oct/2014 The Day The Series Stopped (Ryan Fleck)
52 2x22 21/Oct/2014 When The Garden Was Eden (Michael Rapaport)
53 2x23 28/Oct/2014 Brian and The Boz (Thaddeus D. Matula)
54 2x24 04/Nov/2014 Brothers in Exile (Mario Diaz)
55 2x25 11/Nov/2014 Rand University (Marquis Daisy)
56 2x26 13/Dec/2014 The U Part 2 (Billy Corben)
57 2x27 08/Feb/2015 Of Miracles and Men (Jonathan Hock)
58 2x28 15/Mar/2015 I Hate Christian Laettner (Rory Karpf)
59 2x29 16/Apr/2015 Sole Man (Jon Weinbach & Dan Marks)
60 2x30 08/Jun/2015 Angry Sky (Jeff Tremaine)

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 3x01 13/Oct/2015 Trojan War
62 3x02 20/Oct/2015 Down in the Valley
63 3x03 27/Oct/2015 The Prince of Pennsylvania
64 3x04 03/Nov/2015 The Gospel According to Mac
65 3x05 10/Nov/2015 Chasing Tyson
66 3x06 13/Mar/2016 Fantastic Lies
67 3x07 24/Mar/2016 9.79
68 3x08 14/Apr/2016 This Magic Moment
69 3x09 14/May/2016 Believeland
70 3x10 11/Jun/2016 O.J.: Made In America - Part 1
71 3x11 14/Jun/2016 O.J.: Made In America - Part 2
72 3x12 15/Jun/2016 O.J.: Made In America - Part 3
73 3x13 17/Jun/2016 O.J.: Made In America - Part 4

S02 - #115/Apr/2014Soccer Stories - HillsboroughN/A
S02 - #222/Apr/2014Soccer Stories - Maradona '86 / The OppositionN/A
S02 - #329/Apr/2014Soccer Stories - The Myth of Garrincha / Ceasefire MassacreN/A
S02 - #406/May/2014Soccer Stories - Mysteries of the Rimet Trophy / Barbosa: The Man Who Made Brazil CryN/A
S02 - #501/Jul/2014Soccer Stories - White, Blue and WhiteN/A
S03 - #612/Dec/2015Four Falls of BuffaloN/A
S03 - #704/Feb/2016The '85 BearsN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2009
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor