Login or register  

48 Hours on ID

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
50 5x01 06/Apr/2014 The Hunt for Mr. Wright N/A
58 5x09 29/Jun/2014 Left for Dead: An Officer and a Hero N/A
59 5x10 06/Jul/2014 Left for Dead: Three Days Before Christmas N/A
60 5x11 13/Jul/2014 War in Chicago N/A
61 5x12 05/Oct/2014 Death at Cottonwood Creek N/A
62 5x13 12/Oct/2014 Highway of Tears N/A
63 5x14 19/Oct/2014 Hollywood Secrets N/A
64 5x15 26/Oct/2014 Death at the Parsonage N/A
65 5x16 02/Nov/2014 Spies, Lies & Secrets N/A
66 5x17 09/Nov/2014 Relentless N/A
67 5x18 16/Nov/2014 The Long Island Serial Killer N/A
68 5x19 23/Nov/2014 Walking Free N/A
69 5x20 30/Nov/2014 Loved to Death N/A
70 5x21 01/Dec/2014 Death at Soho House N/A
71 5x22 08/Dec/2014 The Blue River Murder N/A
72 5x23 08/Dec/2014 A Bad Bet N/A
73 5x24 14/Dec/2014 A Fateful Connection N/A
74 5x25 15/Dec/2014 The Last Confession N/A
75 5x26 21/Dec/2014 Last Chance N/A
76 5x27 28/Dec/2014 Love, Hate & Obsession N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: 48 Hours on ID guide may contain spoilers
Classification: News
Genre: Crime | Drama | History | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 28, 2010
Episode Order: 27
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor