Login or register  

48 Hours on ID

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 6x00 Unknown Exposed N/A
77 6x01 01/Apr/2015 Why Did Josh Kill? N/A
78 6x02 05/Apr/2015 Decades of Deceit N/A
79 6x03 08/Apr/2015 A Family Torn Apart N/A
80 6x04 12/Apr/2015 Krystal's Courage N/A
81 6x05 15/Apr/2015 Dangerous Reunion N/A
82 6x06 19/Apr/2015 Memory of Murder N/A
83 6x07 22/Apr/2015 Deadly Obsession N/A
84 6x08 26/Apr/2015 Death Wish N/A
85 6x09 29/Apr/2015 A Knock on the Door N/A
86 6x10 03/May/2015 Raging Son N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: 48 Hours on ID guide may contain spoilers
Classification: News
Genre: Crime | Drama | History | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 28, 2010
Episode Order: 27
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor