Login or register  

Season 28

208 :28x01 - Ricky Jay: Deceptive Practice

The show takes a look at the achievements of stage magician, author and actor Ricky Jay.

209 :28x02 - August Wilson: The Ground on Which I Stand

The show takes a look back at the career of American playwright August Wilson.
Warning: American Masters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 23, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor