American Restoration

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Oct/2010 Hopalong Rick
2 1x02 25/Oct/2010 Ice Cold
3 1x03 01/Nov/2010 Lights Out
4 1x04 01/Nov/2010 Buttered Up

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 15/Apr/2011 Cooler Kings
6 2x02 15/Apr/2011 Knockout
7 2x03 22/Apr/2011 Duck and Cover
8 2x04 22/Apr/2011 Pumped Up
9 2x05 29/Apr/2011 Space Kowboy
10 2x06 29/Apr/2011 Jackpot
11 2x07 06/May/2011 Safe Keeping
12 2x08 13/May/2011 Suck Up
13 2x09 20/May/2011 Rev'd Up
14 2x10 27/May/2011 Apples and X-Rays
15 2x11 10/Jun/2011 Hot & Cold
16 2x12 17/Jun/2011 Secret Fan
17 2x13 24/Jun/2011 Grippin' Mad
18 2x14 11/Jul/2011 The Pick, The Pawn, & The Polish
19 2x15 15/Jul/2011 Anchors Away
20 2x16 22/Jul/2011 Special Delivery
21 2x17 29/Jul/2011 Rusted and Busted
22 2x18 26/Aug/2011 Batter Up
23 2x19 02/Sep/2011 Suds and Duds
24 2x20 16/Sep/2011 American Hero
25 2x21 23/Sep/2011 Close Shave
26 2x22 14/Oct/2011 Wheel and Deal
27 2x23 14/Oct/2011 Missile Impossible
28 2x24 21/Oct/2011 Cold War Crusin'
29 2x25 21/Oct/2011 Tractors & Trucks
30 2x26 28/Oct/2011 Surfing the Strip
31 2x27 28/Oct/2011 Smoking Hot
32 2x28 04/Nov/2011 Milking It
33 2x29 11/Nov/2011 Keep on Trucking
34 2x30 18/Nov/2011 Bikes & Barbecues

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 3x01 11/Jan/2012 Pain in the Gas
36 3x02 11/Jan/2012 Ridin' Route 66
37 3x03 18/Jan/2012 Double Trouble
38 3x04 18/Jan/2012 Slick Pick
39 3x05 25/Jan/2012 Buck Wild
40 3x06 25/Jan/2012 The Big Move
41 3x07 01/Feb/2012 Bumper Balls
42 3x08 01/Feb/2012 Cold Cuts
43 3x09 08/Feb/2012 The Big Bang
44 3x10 08/Feb/2012 Top Dog
45 3x11 15/Feb/2012 Pump & Gun
46 3x12 15/Feb/2012 Tall Order
47 3x13 22/Feb/2012 Tyler's Promotion
48 3x14 11/Apr/2012 Blast Off!
49 3x15 18/Apr/2012 King of Signs
50 3x16 18/Apr/2012 Hot & Salty
51 3x17 25/Apr/2012 Treats & Feet
52 3x18 25/Apr/2012 Restoration Rivalry
53 3x19 02/May/2012 Cannonball Safe
54 3x20 09/May/2012 Motor Mayhem
55 3x21 16/May/2012 Sticky Fingers
56 3x22 06/Jun/2012 Dirt Bike Duels
57 3x23 06/Jun/2012 Train Trouble
58 3x24 13/Jun/2012 Feel the Heat
59 3x25 13/Jun/2012 Down & Dirty
60 3x26 20/Jun/2012 Saddle Up!
61 3x27 20/Jun/2012 Big Boom
62 3x28 12/Sep/2012 Strong Arm
63 3x29 19/Sep/2012 Phony Baloney
64 3x30 26/Sep/2012 Right Here, Rum Now
65 3x31 03/Oct/2012 Soda Jerks
66 3x32 10/Oct/2012 Prank War
67 3x33 17/Oct/2012 Pimp Chum's Ride
68 3x34 24/Oct/2012 Hammered
69 3x35 31/Oct/2012 Busted Beemer
70 3x36 28/Nov/2012 Planes and Flames
71 3x37 28/Nov/2012 Nut Job
72 3x38 05/Dec/2012 Harrison's Vendorlator
73 3x39 05/Dec/2012 Call The Count
74 3x40 12/Dec/2012 Break In
75 3x41 12/Dec/2012 Bombshell
76 3x42 19/Dec/2012 One Horse Open Sleigh
77 3x43 19/Dec/2012 Clueless
78 3x44 02/Jan/2013 Employee of the Month
79 3x45 02/Jan/2013 Stolen Memories
80 3x46 09/Jan/2013 Escorter Service
81 3x47 09/Jan/2013 Bear Down

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
82 4x01 09/Apr/2013 Vacuum Daze
83 4x02 09/Apr/2013 Photo Finish
84 4x03 16/Apr/2013 Harleys and Horsies
85 4x04 16/Apr/2013 Mixed Signals
86 4x05 23/Apr/2013 Atomic Restoration
87 4x06 23/Apr/2013 Sand Hassle
88 4x07 30/Apr/2013 Pests and Pins
89 4x08 30/Apr/2013 Bimbo and the Beasts
90 4x09 07/May/2013 Golf Ball and Chain
91 4x10 07/May/2013 American Respiration
92 4x11 28/May/2013 Billy Joel: A Matter of Rust (1)
93 4x12 28/May/2013 Billy Joel: A Matter of Rust (2)
94 4x13 04/Jun/2013 Un-Predicta-ble
95 4x14 04/Jun/2013 Sofa King Cool
96 4x15 11/Jun/2013 Gone to Pieces
97 4x16 11/Jun/2013 Star Wreck
98 4x17 18/Jun/2013 Thin Tin Tin
99 4x18 18/Jun/2013 Dodger Doggin' It

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
100 5x01 07/Jan/2014 Armed and Rusty
101 5x02 07/Jan/2014 Pegasus on a Pedestal
102 5x03 14/Jan/2014 The Reject and the Eject
103 5x04 14/Jan/2014 Restoration Wipe-Out
104 5x05 21/Jan/2014 Astro-nuts and Bolts
105 5x06 21/Jan/2014 Ameri-cone Dream
106 5x07 28/Jan/2014 Pitch Perfect
107 5x08 28/Jan/2014 Search Part-y
108 5x09 04/Feb/2014 Shocks, Locks, and Clocks
109 5x10 04/Feb/2014 Bed, Bug & Beyond
110 5x11 25/Feb/2014 Car Before the Horse
111 5x12 25/Feb/2014 Riders of the Storm
112 5x13 04/Mar/2014 Beer Bell-y
113 5x14 05/Jun/2014 George Clinton: Funk Yeah!
114 5x15 05/Jun/2014 Off the Rails
115 5x16 12/Jun/2014 Back to Four Square
116 5x17 12/Jun/2014 Big Macs and Cool Tracks
117 5x18 19/Jun/2014 Bond Ambition
118 5x19 19/Jun/2014 Un-Kniev-Able
119 5x20 26/Jun/2014 David Copperfield: Rich Works His Magic
120 5x21 26/Jun/2014 Sparks Will Fly
121 5x22 20/Aug/2014 Knockdown Restoration
122 5x23 20/Aug/2014 Boys Meet Whirl
123 5x24 27/Aug/2014 NASCAR History 300: Dales of Thunder
124 5x25 27/Aug/2014 Tune-in & Tune-up
125 5x26 03/Sep/2014 Slap-Shots and Stogies

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
126 6x01 01/Jan/2016 Under Fire
127 6x02 08/Jan/2016 Wrestling With the Past
128 6x03 15/Jan/2016 Rust-o-mod
129 6x04 29/Jan/2016 Pickup the Pieces
130 6x05 05/Feb/2016 Up Against the Wall
131 6x06 10/Feb/2016 Three Wheeled Thunder
132 6x07 19/Feb/2016 Here Comes The Judge
133 6x08 26/Feb/2016 Mr. Lucky
134 6x09 04/Mar/2016 Let the Good Times Roll
135 6x10 11/Mar/2016 Basket Case
136 6x11 18/Mar/2016 Order Up
137 6x12 25/Mar/2016 Taking the Reins
138 6x13 01/Apr/2016 Pony Up

S04 - #119/Dec/2013A Very Vegas ChristmasN/A

    Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor