Login or register  

Ancient Aliens

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
62 6x01 29/Nov/2013 Aliens and Forbidden Islands 10
63 6x02 06/Dec/2013 Aliens and the Lost Ark N/A
64 6x03 13/Dec/2013 Aliens and Mysterious Mountains N/A
65 6x04 24/Jan/2014 Aliens and Stargates N/A
66 6x05 31/Jan/2014 Aliens in America N/A
67 6x06 07/Feb/2014 The Star Children N/A
68 6x07 14/Feb/2014 Treasures of the Gods N/A
69 6x08 21/Feb/2014 Aliens and the Red Planet N/A
70 6x09 28/Feb/2014 The Shamans N/A
71 6x10 07/Mar/2014 Aliens and Insects N/A
72 6x11 14/Mar/2014 Alien Breeders N/A
73 6x12 13/Jun/2014 Alien Transports N/A
74 6x13 20/Jun/2014 Mysterious Structures N/A
75 6x14 27/Jun/2014 Mysterious Devices N/A
76 6x15 25/Jul/2014 The Reptilians 8
77 6x16 01/Aug/2014 The Tesla Experiment N/A
78 6x17 08/Aug/2014 The God Particle N/A
79 6x18 15/Aug/2014 Alien Encounters N/A
80 6x19 22/Aug/2014 Aliens & Superheroes N/A

S06 - #125/Jul/2014Faces of the Gods8

« Season 5   Season 7 »
Warning: Ancient Aliens guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | History | Interview
Status: On Hiatus
Network: H2 ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor