Any Human Heart

Any Human Heart

Any Human Heart is a drama series which follows the life of Logan Mountstuart which spans every decade of the 20th century. Following a heart attack Logan Mountstuart looks back at his long and eventful life.

Episode Info

Final: 1x04 -- Episode 4 (Dec/12/2010)

Logan awakes from his coma but the news of Ben death ends up hitting him hard. He is allowed to return home to his old flat on Turpentine Road. When times become tough for Logan he finds himself resorting to eating dog food. He ends up decides to join the Socialist Patients' Kollective in an effort to live his life to the full.
Ed StoppardEd Stoppard
As Ben Leeping (Older)
Freddie FoxFreddie Fox
As Peter Scabius (Young)
Gillian AndersonGillian Anderson
As Duchess of Windsor
Hayley AtwellHayley Atwell
As Freya Deverell
James MusgraveJames Musgrave
As Ben Leeping (Young)
Jim BroadbentJim Broadbent
As Logan Mountstuart (Older)
Kim CattrallKim Cattrall
As Gloria Scabius
Matthew MacFadyen (1)Matthew MacFadyen (1)
As Logan Mountstuart (Middle)
Sam ClaflinSam Claflin
As Logan Mountstuart (Young)
Samuel WestSamuel West
As Peter Scabius (Older)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | History | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 105 Minutes
Premiere: November 21, 2010
Ended: December 12, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor