Austin Stevens Adventures

Austin Stevens Adventures

Austin Stevens Adventures sees Austin interacting with different animals in their natural habitat.

Episode Info

Final: 1x03 -- Killer Lion Stakeout (Feb/19/2010)

Austin travels to the Serengeti plains to try and capture a picture of a lion whilst it is hunting.
Available Episodes

Killer Lion Stakeout
Feb 19, 2010
Season 1 episode 3

Jaws of The Hippo
Feb 05, 2010
Season 1 episode 2

Elephant Charge
Jan 04, 2010
Season 1 episode 1

Austin StevensAustin Stevens
As Himself (Presenter)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 5 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2010
Ended: February 19, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor