Login or register  

Bizarre Foods

« Season 12 Season 13 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
139 13x01 28/Jul/2014 Everything but the Squeal N/A
140 13x02 04/Aug/2014 Working for Food N/A
141 13x03 11/Aug/2014 From the Vault: Volume 1 N/A
142 13x04 18/Aug/2014 From the Vault: Volume 2 N/A
143 13x05 25/Aug/2014 Hard to Swallow N/A

« Season 12    
Warning: Bizarre Foods guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Cooking/Food | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 01, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

'Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways' Press Release and Trailer from HBO

As the 11-time Grammy-winning, 25-million-plus-selling Foo..

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..