Braxton Family Values

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Apr/2011 The Bermuda Triangle
2 1x02 19/Apr/2011 Taste Of A Wedding Singer
3 1x03 26/Apr/2011 It's My Birthday
4 1x04 03/May/2011 I Love L.A.
5 1x05 10/May/2011 From Russia with Love
6 1x06 17/May/2011 Getting the Band Back Together
7 1x07 24/May/2011 Dog of a Birthday Party
8 1x08 31/May/2011 To Play or Not to Playboy
9 1x09 07/Jun/2011 You Can't Go Home Again
10 1x10 14/Jun/2011 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
11 1x11 14/Jun/2011 Reunion

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor