Celebrity Poker Showdown

Celebrity Poker Showdown

Celebrity Poker Showdown is a series of tournaments that pits 5 celebrities against each other when they play for their favorite charities. The winners of each of the tournaments play one another in the season finale for the largest part of the prize pool of money used. The show is hosted by Kevin Pollak (in the first season), poker professional Phil Gordon, and Dave Foley.

Episode Info

Final: 8x06 -- Tournament 8 Championship Game (Jul/05/2006)

The five winners from the previous games in the eighth tournament compete in the championship contest. The winnings benefit Hurricane Katrina charities.
Kevin PollakKevin Pollak
As Himself (Host, 2003-2004)
Dave FoleyDave Foley
As Himself (Host, 2004-2006)
Phil Gordon (2)Phil Gordon (2)
As Himself (Commentator, 2003-2005)
Phil Hellmuth, Jr.Phil Hellmuth, Jr.
As Himself (Commentator, 2006)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

David Cross (4 eps)
Michael Ian Black (4 eps)
Willie Garson (3 eps)
Matthew Perry (3 eps)
Dave Navarro (3 eps)
Jason Alexander (3 eps)
Kathy Najimy (3 eps)
Cheryl Hines (3 eps)
Mo Gaffney (3 eps)
Dulé Hill (3 eps)

View All Recurring Guests