Chasing Classic Cars

  Season 9 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 03/Jun/2008 Buggatti Barn Find
02 01x02 10/Jun/2008 Monterey Madness
03 01x03 17/Jun/2008 Auction at Amelia Island (1)
06 01x06 04/Nov/2008 Internet Flips & Finds
08 01x08 18/Nov/2008 Intrigue in Greenwich
10 01x10 02/Dec/2008 Wayne Goes Racing
11 01x11 09/Dec/2008 Shelby vs. Ferrari
12 01x12 16/Dec/2008 Muntz Jet at Pebble
13 01x13 27/Jan/2009 Jag E Type

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 06/Oct/2009 Cobras!
15 02x02 06/Oct/2009 Amelia Island - FLY Yellow
16 02x03 13/Oct/2009 Duesenberg Barn Find
17 02x04 20/Oct/2009 Jaguars at Greenwich
18 02x05 27/Oct/2009 Chevy
20 02x07 10/Nov/2009 Meadow Brook
21 02x08 17/Nov/2009 Everybody Loves a Woodie
22 02x09 24/Nov/2009 Muntz Jet
23 02x10 01/Dec/2009 Bora and Bentley
24 02x11 08/Dec/2009 Bentleys
25 02x12 15/Dec/2009 Ferrari 375 MM Barn Find

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
26 03x01 12/Jul/2010 A Jet to Pebble
27 03x02 12/Jul/2010 Muscle Cars in Monterey
29 03x04 19/Jul/2010 Bentley Bender
30 03x05 26/Jul/2010 As the Wheel Turns

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
33 04x01 02/Oct/2011 It's All About the Chase
34 04x02 02/Oct/2011 Big Toys and Small Packages
35 04x03 04/Oct/2011 Here Comes the Judge
36 04x04 11/Oct/2011 356 Porsh-Ahhh
38 04x06 01/Nov/2011 Double VW
39 04x07 08/Nov/2011 The Anti Chrysler
40 04x08 15/Nov/2011 Kuwait
41 04x09 22/Nov/2011 Hot Rod o' Rama
43 04x11 06/Dec/2011 What Comes Around Goes Around
44 04x12 13/Dec/2011 Rolls vs. Rolls
45 04x13 20/Dec/2011 Bigger in Texas
46 04x14 03/Apr/2012 Hershey
48 04x16 10/Apr/2012 Scottsdale, Gullwing and Lusso
49 04x17 17/Apr/2012 Hartung: Motorcycles
50 04x18 24/Apr/2012 Hartung: Cars
52 04x20 08/May/2012 Kissimmee: Cars
53 04x21 15/May/2012 Kissimmee: Trucks are Hot
54 04x22 22/May/2012 Amelia Island: Ponies
58 04x26 19/Jun/2012 A Gift for Roger

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
59 05x01 16/Oct/2012 California Dreaming
60 05x02 16/Oct/2012 Wheels Through Time
66 05x08 04/Dec/2012 Horse Trading
67 05x09 11/Dec/2012 2x the Fun
68 05x10 18/Dec/2012 Need for Speed
71 05x13 22/Jan/2013 Happy Birthday!

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
77 06x01 07/May/2013 Hudson Hornet
78 06x02 07/May/2013 Amelia Island
79 06x03 14/May/2013 Micro Cars
80 06x04 21/May/2013 Packards
82 06x06 11/Jun/2013 275 Ferrari
83 06x07 18/Jun/2013 Where are they now?
84 06x08 27/Aug/2013 Barn Find or Bust?
85 06x09 27/Aug/2013 Chase, Buy, Repeat!
86 06x10 03/Sep/2013 Green is the New Black
87 06x11 10/Sep/2013 Wet, Wild & Willys!
88 06x12 17/Sep/2013 Overheating in Oregon
89 06x13 24/Sep/2013 A Mysterious Find
90 06x14 01/Oct/2013 What Wayne Wants
92 06x16 15/Oct/2013 Chance of a Lifetime
93 06x17 22/Oct/2013 Invitation Only
94 06x18 29/Oct/2013 Cannonball's Run
96 06x20 12/Nov/2013 Backyard Finds
97 06x21 19/Nov/2013 Wayne Meets Triplets
98 06x22 04/Feb/2014 Wayne Goes Skiing
99 06x23 11/Feb/2014 Big Brass
100 06x24 18/Feb/2014 Kiss A Few Frogs
102 06x26 04/Mar/2014 The Power of Three

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
103 07x01 28/Jul/2014 Wayne's Amelia Island Trip
106 07x04 16/Sep/2014 Keels & Wheels
108 07x06 30/Sep/2014 American All Stars
109 07x07 07/Oct/2014 Hunting for Healey
110 07x08 14/Oct/2014 Phoenix Rising
111 07x09 21/Oct/2014 Two Wheelin' It
112 07x10 04/Nov/2014 Size Doesn't Matter
113 07x11 11/Nov/2014 Are You the Great Gatsby?
114 07x12 18/Nov/2014 Running Down a Dream
115 07x13 25/Nov/2014 Stars & Their Cars
117 07x15 09/Dec/2014 Two Wheelin' It

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
118 08x01 05/May/2015 London or Bust!
119 08x02 12/May/2015 Need for Speed(ster)!
120 08x03 19/May/2015 Vegas Gold!
121 08x04 26/May/2015 Studebaker Time Machine!
122 08x05 02/Jun/2015 Million-Dollar Finds
123 08x06 09/Jun/2015 Here Kitty, Kitty...
124 08x07 16/Jun/2015 Jersey Style!
125 08x08 23/Jun/2015 Auburns Have More Fun!
126 08x09 30/Jun/2015 Ultra Rare Rides!
127 08x10 07/Jul/2015 Island Time!
128 08x11 14/Jul/2015 Just a Little Patience

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
129 09x01 02/Nov/2015 Hey There, Hot Stutz
130 09x02 02/Nov/2015 Whip It Good
131 09x03 10/Nov/2015 Beetle Mania
132 09x04 17/Nov/2015 Going Topless
133 09x05 24/Nov/2015 Dats Loco
134 09x06 08/Dec/2015 Big Brass Ones
135 09x07 15/Dec/2015 The Foot Long
136 09x08 22/Dec/2015 Highway to Hellcat
137 09x09 29/Dec/2015 Ramblin' Man
138 09x10 05/Jan/2016 It's All About the Race
139 09x11 12/Jan/2016 Driving Miss Joplin
140 09x12 31/May/2016 It's a Size Joke
144 09x16 21/Jun/2016 Little Racers, Big Dollars
145 09x17 28/Jun/2016 This Porsche Is Shot
146 09x18 05/Jul/2016 Rain Man Buick
147 09x19 12/Jul/2016 Along Came a Spider
148 09x20 19/Jul/2016 A 40 Year Secret Shelby GT
149 09x21 26/Jul/2016 King of the Hill

  Season 9 »
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Automobiles/Vehicles, Buy, Sell & Trade
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2008
Episodes Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor