Login or register  

Critics' Choice Awards

Critics' Choice Awards

The "Critics' Choice Awards" are bestowed annually by the Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA) to honor the finest in cinematic achievement. Nominees for 2008 were selected by written ballots in a week-long voting period and were announced on December 9th. The winners were revealed at the 15th annual Critics' Choice Awards broadcast live on VH1 on Friday, 15 January 2010 from the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium. (Source: VH1)

Episode Info

Prev: 18x03 -- The 20th Annual Critics Choice Awards (Jan/15/2015)

The 20th Annual Critics Choice Movie Awards gala is presented by the Broadcast Film Critics Association. "Birdman" leads all films with 13 nominations. “The Grand Budapest Hotel” and “Boyhood” are also top contenders with 11 and 8 nominations respectively. Kevin Costner, Ron Howard and Jessica Chastain will each receive special awards during this ceremony. This year the Critics Choice Awards is being broadcast live on A&E; from the Iconic Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles, California.

Michael StrahanMichael Strahan
As Himself (Host 2015)
Aisha TylerAisha Tyler
As Herself (Host 2014)
Sam RubinSam Rubin
As Himself (Co-Host 2009 & Host 2013)
Paul ScheerPaul Scheer
As Himself (Co-Host 2012)
Rob HuebelRob Huebel
As Himself (Co-Host 2012)
Kristin ChenowethKristin Chenoweth
As Herself (Host 2010)
Carrie KeaganCarrie Keagan
As Herself (Co-Host 2009)
Maria MenounosMaria Menounos
As Herself (Co-Host 2009)
Ross KingRoss King
As Himself (Co-Host 2009)
D.L. HughleyD.L. Hughley
As Himself (Host 2008)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Award Show
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E; ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 1996
• Critics' Choice Movie Awards (Alternate title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor