Login or register

Deadly Women

Deadly Women

Female murderers are often times more horrifying and intriguing than their male counterparts. Their worlds are often defined by obsession, greed, and revenge.

Deadly Women fuses bone-chilling story-telling, sumptuous period drama and forensic fact in a bid to explore history's most alluring female killers. Each episode profiles four famous cases from the past; killers and their victims are brought to life by elaborate dramatized reconstructions. The program will span four centuries and seven countries to explore the makings of these deadly women.

Candice DeLong, a former FBI agent and profiler, and Dr. Janis Amatuzio, a forensic pathologist will also join the program to give a deeper insight into the crimes and the women who commit them. (Source: Discovery)

Episode Info

Prev: 9x05 -- Payback (Sep/04/2015)

When these women have scores to settle, they take matters into their own hands. A traumatized woman thinks she's an avenging angel; one of Mexico's most infamous serial killers targets the elderly; and a man is butchered by two women he tries to help.

Available Episodes

Untamed Evil
Nov 29, 2013
Season 7 episode 20

Brutal Bride
Nov 22, 2013
Season 7 episode 19

Souls of Stone
Nov 15, 2013
Season 7 episode 18

No Mercy
Nov 08, 2013
Season 7 episode 17

Killer Kin
Nov 01, 2013
Season 7 episode 16

Double Trouble
Oct 25, 2013
Season 7 episode 15

Innocent Blood
Oct 18, 2013
Season 7 episode 14

Lynnanne ZagerLynnanne Zager
voiced Narrator (S02-)
Marsha CrenshawMarsha Crenshaw
voiced Narrator (S01)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 08, 2005
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor