This show currently airs on BBC2 in the United Kingdom. Each day a different team of five take on the 'Eggheads' to try and win the show's jackpot prize. The Eggheads are made up of five of the top quiz champions from across the country.

Episode Info

Prev: 17x29 -- Series 17, Show 29 (Mar/30/2016)

Dermot MurnaghanDermot Murnaghan
As Himself (Presenter 2003-present)
Jeremy VineJeremy Vine
As Himself (Presenter 2008-present)
Christopher Hughes (2)Christopher Hughes (2)
As Himself (Egghead 2003-present)
Judith KeppelJudith Keppel
As Herself (Egghead 2003-present)
Kevin AshmanKevin Ashman
As Himself (Egghead 2003-present)
C.J. De MooiC.J. De Mooi
As Himself (Egghead 2003-2012, 2014-present)
Barry SimmonsBarry Simmons
As Himself (Egghead 2008-present)
Pat GibsonPat Gibson
As Himself (Egghead 2009-present)
Dave RainfordDave Rainford
As Himself (Egghead 2012-present)
Daphne FowlerDaphne Fowler
As Herself (Egghead 2003-2014)

No reviews yet, write the first review

Developer: Andrew Brereton, Gail Sloan
Executive Producer: David Young (1), Andy Culpin, Michael Mannes
Producer: Rob Dean (3), Eileen Herlihy
Associate Producer: Nick Pagan, Sarah May
Production Designer: Chris Webster
Line Producer: Mike Beale

View full crew list
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 10, 2003
Eggheads on Sharetv
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor