Login or register

Season 10

111 :10x01 - Wanted Dead or Alive

Fourteen new artists battle it out in teams of two to make some alien bounty hunters.

112 :10x02 - Child's Play

The artists work as teams to come up with some makeup based on an oversized toy.

113 :10x03 - Lost Languages

The artists make a member of a long lost race inspired by languages that were created by David Peterson.

114 :10x04 - Covert Characters

The artists have to make realistic disguise makeup for their Focus Challenge.

115 :10x05 - Foreign Bodies

The artists have to work in pairs to come up with parasitic aliens that burst out of their human hosts.

116 :10x06 - Death's Doorstep

The artists have to come up with some whimsical ghost characters based on obituaries.

117 :10x07 - The Gauntlet II

The return of the Gauntlet sees the artists battling it out in three challenges with the first two winners being rewarded with a night on the town.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor