Login or register  

Face Off

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
87 8x01 13/Jan/2015 Return of the Champions N/A
88 8x02 20/Jan/2015 Monkey Business N/A
89 8x03 27/Jan/2015 Let the Games Begin N/A
90 8x04 03/Feb/2015 Royal Flush N/A
91 8x05 10/Feb/2015 Sounding Off N/A
92 8x06 17/Feb/2015 Troll Bridge N/A
93 8x07 24/Feb/2015 Queen Bees N/A
94 8x08 03/Mar/2015 Dressed To Kill N/A
95 8x09 10/Mar/2015 Miss Intergalactic N/A
96 8x10 17/Mar/2015 Super Selfies N/A
97 8x11 24/Mar/2015 Imaginary Friends N/A
98 8x12 31/Mar/2015 Deadly Dolls N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Face Off guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor