Login or register  

Face Off

 Season 6
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
68 6x12   01/Apr/2014 Industrial Revolution 0 7
69 6x13   08/Apr/2014 Bloodsuckers 0 8
70 6x14   15/Apr/2014 Cry Wolf 0 8
71 6x15   22/Apr/2014 Heavenly Bodies 0 8

Warning: Face Off guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..