Flip or Flop

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Apr/2013 Flop House Flip
2 1x02 16/Apr/2013 Spanish Salvage
3 1x03 23/Apr/2013 Vandalized Foreclosure
4 1x04 23/Apr/2013 Underwater Flip
5 1x05 30/Apr/2013 Double Trouble Flip
6 1x06 30/Apr/2013 The Bungalow Gamble
7 1x07 07/May/2013 Keeping Up With The Joneses
8 1x08 07/May/2013 A Flip With A View
9 1x09 14/May/2013 The Moldy Mess
10 1x10 14/May/2013 Facelift Flip
11 1x11 21/May/2013 Inland Empire Cosmetic Nightmare
12 1x12 21/May/2013 Awkward Floor Plan
13 1x13 28/May/2013 The Foreclosure Heebie-Jeebies

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 08/Apr/2014 Foreclosure Shock
15 2x02 15/Apr/2014 Hard Money Blues
16 2x03 22/Apr/2014 Nothing But Potential
17 2x04 29/Apr/2014 Too Small to Fail
18 2x05 06/May/2014 Dirty, Dated and Undesired
19 2x06 13/May/2014 Unfinished Flip
20 2x07 20/May/2014 Flipper vs. Flipper
21 2x08 27/May/2014 A Barnyard Dance
22 2x09 03/Jun/2014 Loud, Louder, Loudest
23 2x10 10/Jun/2014 A Neglected Flip
24 2x11 17/Jun/2014 Hilltop Hangup
25 2x12 24/Jun/2014 Ranch House of Ruin
26 2x13 01/Jul/2014 A Risky Flip
27 2x14 08/Jul/2014 Mid-Century Flip

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 3x01 07/Oct/2014 Cracked Flip
29 3x02 07/Apr/2015 Toxic Flip
30 3x03 14/Apr/2015 Custom Craftsman
31 3x04 21/Apr/2015 Abandoned Flip
32 3x05 28/Apr/2015 Junk Yard Flip
33 3x06 05/May/2015 Pipe Dreams
34 3x07 12/May/2015 Freeway Flip
35 3x08 19/May/2015 No Risk, No Reward
36 3x09 26/May/2015 Too Good To Be True
37 3x10 02/Jun/2015 A Flip With The Enemy
38 3x11 09/Jun/2015 Big Lot Little Flip
39 3x12 16/Jun/2015 The Money Pit
40 3x13 23/Jun/2015 Thrifty vs. Glitzy
41 3x14 30/Jun/2015 A Dinky Flip
42 3x15 07/Jul/2015 A Pig in a Poke

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
43 4x01 03/Dec/2015 Of Wreck and Ruin
44 4x02 10/Dec/2015 Fun House Flip
45 4x03 17/Dec/2015 Diamond in the Rough
46 4x04 14/Jan/2016 Big Money Flip
47 4x05 21/Jan/2016 Breaking Up
48 4x06 28/Jan/2016 Trickle Down Flip
49 4x07 04/Feb/2016 Boxed in Flip
50 4x08 11/Feb/2016 Natural Disaster
51 4x09 18/Feb/2016 Dilapidated Flip
52 4x10 25/Feb/2016 A Frantic Fiasco
53 4x11 03/Mar/2016 Million Dollar Flip
54 4x12 10/Mar/2016 Pesky Flip
55 4x13 17/Mar/2016 House of Hidden Horrors
56 4x14 24/Mar/2016 A Family Friendly Flip

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
57 5x01 09/Jun/2016 Down to the Studs

S03 - #114/Jul/2015Follow Up: Expensive LessonsN/A
S03 - #221/Jul/2015Follow Up: Cash CrunchN/A
S03 - #328/Jul/2015Follow Up: Taking RisksN/A
S03 - #404/Aug/2015Follow Up: A Risky PartnershipN/A
S03 - #511/Aug/2015Follow Up: Bugs and Break-insN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 2013
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor