Login or register


 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
57 3x13   28/Feb/2014 Revelation 0 8
58 3x14   07/Mar/2014 Mommy Dearest 0 8.3
59 3x15   14/Mar/2014 Once We Were Gods 0 7.8
60 3x16   21/Mar/2014 The Show Must Go On 0 8.7
61 3x17   04/Apr/2014 Synchronicity 0 8.3

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Returning Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2011
Episode Order: 22
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

FX Renews 'The Americans' for 13-Episode Third Season

    It’s no secret: the FX cold war spy thriller ‘The Americans’..

B.D. Wong Returning to 'Law & Order: SVU'

    NBC's long-running crime procedural 'Law & Order: Special Victims..

WATCH: FX Releases 'Tyrant' Teaser, Announces 'The Strain' World Premiere

    FX has released a first look at their..