Person:   Characters Episodes
Ken Jennings (2)playedHimself75 Episodes
Brad RutterplayedHimself20 Episodes
Frank SpangenbergplayedHimself16 Episodes
Leszek PawlowiczplayedHimself10 Episodes
Lisa KlinkplayedHerself7 Episodes
Kevin OlmsteadplayedHimself3 Episodes
Regis PhilbinplayedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 30, 1964
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor