Login or register  

My First Home

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Apr/2007 St. Louis, MO N/A
2 1x02 21/Apr/2007 San Francisco, CA N/A
3 1x03 28/Apr/2007 Gulf Coast, MS N/A
4 1x04 28/Apr/2007 Seattle, WA N/A
5 1x05 05/May/2007 Richmond, VA N/A
6 1x06 05/May/2007 Anchorage, AK N/A
7 1x07 12/May/2007 Los Angeles, CA N/A
8 1x08 12/May/2007 Atlanta, GA N/A
9 1x09 19/May/2007 Maui, HI N/A
10 1x10 19/May/2007 Oakland, CA N/A
11 1x11 26/May/2007 Nashville, TN N/A
12 1x12 26/May/2007 Quakertown, PA N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: My First Home guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2007
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Blast From the Past - The 'Utopia' Season 2 Premiere Review (spoilers)

The second season premiere of the critically-acclaimed..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..