Season 6

118 :06x01 - The Crystalling Pt. 1

Twilight and the rest of the Mane Six head to the Crystal Empire for the "Crystalling" of Cadence and Shining Armor's new baby while Twilight takes the opportunity to present Starlight with her first friendship lesson.

119 :06x02 - The Crystalling Pt. 2

As Starlight tries to pick up the pieces of the failed reunion with her old friend, Twilight and the rest of the Mane Six struggle to save the Crystal Empire from an eternal winter.

Source: Discovery Family

120 :06x03 - The Gift of the Maud Pie

While in Manehattan looking for the ideal location for her new store, Rarity has to help Pinkie Pie find the perfect gift for her sister, Maud – without Maud finding out.

Source: Discovery Family

121 :06x04 - On Your Marks

• No Summary (Add Here)

122 :06x05 - Gauntlet of Fire

• No Summary (Add Here)

123 :06x06 - No Second Prances

• No Summary (Add Here)

124 :06x07 - Newbie Dash

Rainbow Dash finally achieves her dream of becoming a Wonderbolt, but makes a disastrous first impression with the team and gets saddled with a mortifying nickname she is determined to change.

Source: Discovery Family

125 :06x08 - A Hearth's Warming Tail

It's Hearth's Warming Eve and everypony is excited. Everypony except for Starlight Glimmer. Twilight decides that to cure Starlight of her holiday blues, she will read her one of her favorite Hearth's Warming Eve stories, "A Hearth's Warming Tale."

Source: Discovery Family

126 :06x09 - The Saddle Row Review

• No Summary (Add Here)

127 :06x10 - Applejack's "Day" Off

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Family ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 22 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor