Login or register

Nathan's Hot Dog Eating Contest

Nathan's Hot Dog Eating Contest

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Prev: 1x08 -- 98th Annual Hot Dog Eating Contest (Jul/04/2013)

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Joey ChestnutJoey Chestnut
As Himself (Winner - 2007 & 2008)
Tim JanusTim Janus
As Himself (3rd Place - 2008)
Kazutoyo AraiKazutoyo Arai
As Himself (Winner - 2000)
Takeru KobayashiTakeru Kobayashi
As Himself (Winner - 2001 - 2006)
Steve KeinerSteve Keiner
As Himself (Winner - 1999)
Hirofumi NakajimaHirofumi Nakajima
As Himself (Winner - 1997 & 1998)
Edward KrachieEdward Krachie
As Himself (Winner - 1995 & 1996)
Mike DevitoMike Devito
As Himself (Winner - 1990, 1993 & 1994)
Frank DellarosaFrank Dellarosa
As Himself (Winner - 1991 & 1992)
Sonya ThomasSonya Thomas
As Herself (Female Winner 2003 - 2005 & 2007)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Cooking/Food | Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: ESPN ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 04, 2006
• Hot Dog Eating Contest (Short title), (Used In USA)
• IFOCE Nathan's International July Fourth Hot Dog Eating Contest (Full title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Arrested Development's Mitch Hurwitz Signs Multi-Year Deal With Netflix

    In a first of its kind move for Netflix, the..

HBO to Develop Ridley Scott Drama About Ancient Aliens

  After inking a new two-year deal with Universal TV, David Schulner is..

Discovery to Make Documentary of Deadly Avalanche, Canceled Everest Jump

    While tragedy struck late last week on Mount Everest, the..