Login or register

National Geographic Explorer

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 7x01 19/Apr/2011 Mystery of the Murdered Saints
62 7x02 26/Apr/2011 The Angel Effect
63 7x03 10/May/2011 Ghost Ships of the Great Lakes
64 7x04 17/May/2011 Megapiranha
65 7x05 29/May/2011 Stormageddon
66 7x06 23/Nov/2011 How to Build an Ancient Man

« Season 6    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor