Login or register  

National Geographic Explorer

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 2x01 17/Jan/2005 Killer Cats N/A
19 2x02 24/Jan/2005 The True Face of Hurricanes N/A
20 2x03 07/Feb/2005 The Witchcraft Murder N/A
21 2x04 14/Feb/2005 Inside Shock and Awe N/A
22 2x05 07/Mar/2005 Tiny Humans: The "Hobbits" of Flores N/A
23 2x06 09/Mar/2005 Hogzilla N/A
24 2x07 25/Mar/2005 Explorer: Surviving Maximum Security N/A
25 2x08 22/Apr/2005 Violent Earth N/A
26 2x09 16/Jun/2005 Explorer: Search for Adam N/A
27 2x10 13/Sep/2005 Explorer: Collapse N/A
28 2x11 04/Oct/2005 Explorer: Pyramids of Death N/A
29 2x12 11/Nov/2005 Explorer: Jamestown N/A
30 2x13 28/Nov/2005 Explorer: Super Chopper N/A
31 2x14 06/Jan/2006 Super Snake N/A
32 2x15 31/Jan/2006 World's Most Dangerous Gang N/A
33 2x16 30/May/2006 Drowning New Orleans N/A
34 2x17 13/Jun/2006 Explorer: Elephant Rage N/A
35 2x18 20/Jun/2006 Super Sub N/A
36 2x19 30/May/2006 Inside The Real NCIS N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: National Geographic Explorer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2005
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor Returns With 9.5 Million Viewers

Overnight data has revealed that the opening episode of the eleventh series of 'The X..

Martin Scorsese to Direct HBO 'Shutter Island' Pilot

HBO has its eye on a new television series that will be based on the..

Downton Abbey Return Date Announced; Trailer Released

Good news for fans of Downton Abbey who are eagerly awaiting the premiere of the..